Download Corporate Governance Documentation Corporate Governance Guidelines

Download Corporate Governance Documentation Code of Conduct and Ethics


Audit Committee Charter

Compensation Committee Charter

Nominating and Governance Committee Charter


Audit Committee

David Merritt, Chairperson
James Henry
Anne Mariucci

Compensation Committee

Anne Mariucci, Chairperson
David Merritt
Peter Lane

Nominating & Governance Committee

Peter Lane, Chairperson
Anne Mariucci
James Henry



<< Back

Peter Lane *


Mr. Lane has served as a director since June 2012 and as lead independent director since May 2017. Mr. Lane served as Chief Executive Officer of AXIP Energy Services, LP (formerly known as Valerus Compression Services, “AXIP”), an oilfield services company headquartered in Houston, Texas from 2010 to 2016. Prior to joining AXIP, Mr. Lane was an Operating Partner at TPG Global, LLC (“TPG”) from 2009 to 2011. Before TPG, Mr. Lane spent 12 years at Bain & Company (“Bain”), a global consulting firm, where he led the Dallas and Mexico City offices, as well as its oil and gas practice. He became a Partner at Bain in 2003. Mr. Lane currently serves on the board of directors of AXIP, FleetPride, Inc., Petro Harvester Oil & Gas, LLC. and Goosehead Insurance, Inc. Mr. Lane holds a B.S. in physics from the University of Birmingham in the United Kingdom and an M.B.A. from the Wharton School at the University of Pennsylvania. Mr. Lane brings extensive experience in business operations, finance and corporate governance to our board of directors.